top of page

Creators: Mark Hopkins, Pam Tzeng, Bianca Manuel, Matthew Waddell, Mike Tan

Swallow-a-Bicycle Theatre

Projection Designer: Matthew Waddell

Scenographer: Sarah Uwadiae

Costume Designer: Bianca Manuel

Lighting Designer: Sky Desjardins

Sound Designer & Composer: Darren Young

Stage Manager: Kate Pallesen

Technical Director & Production Manager: Thomas Geddes

Dramaturg: Jenna Rodgers



bottom of page